Protectors of the Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A private forum for all potl members around the world!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

How's everyone doing in life? My name is Dje

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Dje

Dje

How's everyone doing in life? My name is Dje Empty
PostSubject: How's everyone doing in life? My name is Dje   How's everyone doing in life? My name is Dje I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 02, 2012 12:50 pm

Hey guys, I just wanted to say hi to all of you and ask how you are all doing since it has been a long time since I spoke to all of you.

My life is going on good, I am 21 now and recently I graduated as bachelor business engineer, though I have 2 more years of university to go, it felt great to get something in my hands which I can actually get a job with, a good one. These next 2 years of studying, will be more interesting and what so ever and if I reach the end, you shall all name me. Master in business engineering with IT, graduated in finance and strategy Very Happy!

I've been having a girlfriend too for the past 1 and a half years and everything is going very well. She is studying at the same university as me and she is kinda going on the same direction of studies as me. It is great to have someone that shares the same interests as I. Though she doesn't like WoW, she loves to play games every once in a while.